Victoria Beckham: I Strip Nude When I’m Designing Clothes

Via The Sun:

Victoria Beckham has revealed she designs clothes in the nude.

Giving a speech at the Vogue Festival in London, the 39-year-old former Spice Girl said she frequently stripped naked in front of her team as part of her creative process.

Describing her clothes-making routine, she told the audience: “I start by sitting down with the team and discussing ideas first. We’re all very close and we sit down and we’re open and we talk and I normally, you know, get naked and make clothes on myself. That’s pretty much how it works”.

The mum-of-four wife of footie ace David also said she understands why people mistake her for “such a cow” after seeing moody pictures of her.

Posh notoriously never smiles for the camera, striking stern-faced poses instead.

She joked: “Everyone thinks I’m going to be such a cow – I get it because I think the same when I see the pictures”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

