Amanda Bynes Claims She Was "Sexually Harassed" By Police Officer

Via Access Hollywood:

Following her arrest on Thursday (and Friday release), Amanda Bynes is claiming she was sexually harassed by one of the police officers.

“Don’t believe the reports about me being arrested. It’s all lies”, the 27-year-old former actress Tweeted on Saturday.

“I was sexually harassed by one of the cops the night before last which is who then arrested me”, she alleged.

“He lied and said I threw a bong out the window when I opened the window for fresh air. Hilarious. He slapped my vagina. Sexual harassment. Big deal”.

See also What Would Tyler Durden Do?.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

